Gourmetwirtshaus Tiroler Hof

Since 2005 the former Tiroler Hof (now VIKTORIAS HOME) was a family business, led my parents Christa and Fritz. Over the years they assured our high-quality standard in terms of hospitality, fine food and authentic service. Because of that we’ve been awarded to be a “Gourmetwirtshaus”.

Our dedication to fine food and Tyrolean hospitality is what reinsures this award. In June 2017 I, Viktoria, took over the leading of the kitchen. Ever since, as a former head chef, my father Fritz, is now awaiting you with my mother Christa in the service. Together as a family we’re creating space for what’s important: To take time.

Whether it’s for a business lunch, a family dinner, a free evening or the undiluted wish to enjoy good food. Here you can enjoy both traditional Austrian cuisine as well as creative fine dining. The purpose of good food is often mistaken. It’s not simply about nourishing our bodies, furthermore it’s our soul that refreshes itself.

Opening hours

warm kitchen
from Thursday till Sunday
11:00 - 14:00 Uhr
17:30 - 23:00 Uhr

Reservation

Please calculate 6 plus 6.

The fields marked with * must be completed.
Your contact details will be processed by us exclusively for the purpose of the reservation

Gourmetwirtshaus Tiroler Hof

Im Jahr 2005 übernahmen meine Eltern den Tiroler Hof. Über die Jahre überzeugen meine Eltern Christa und Fritz Fahringer mit charmantem Service, Gastfreundschaft und feiner Küche. Seit vielen Jahren sind wir von der Tiroler Wirtshauskultur als Gourmetwirtshaus ausgezeichnet.

Mit unserer Küche auf Hauben Niveau verwöhnte mein Papa Fritz unsere Gäste bis Juni 2017. Denn ab diesem Zeitpunkt übernahm ich, Viktoria, das Küchenzepter. Mit meinen Eltern nun gemeinsam im Service und mir und meinem jungen Küchenteam schaffen wir für Sie Raum und Zeit für das Wesentliche:

Sich Zeit nehmen für das Wichtige. Sei es die Familie, ein Geschäftsessen, der freie Abend oder die pure Lust auf etwas Kulinarik. Sie genießen bei uns sowohl die klassische österreichische Wirtshausküche, sowie den stets wechselnden Kombinationen unser saisonalen Kreativküchen. Das feine Balancespiel, von bodenständigen Gerichten mit Tradition und kreativen Geschmacksspielereien, überrascht und begeistert immer wieder aufs Neue – überzeugen Sie sich selbst, bei uns im Gourmetwirtshaus Tiroler Hof.

Öffnungszeiten

Warme Küche
von Donnerstag bis Sonntag
11.00 - 14.00 Uhr und  17.30 - 21.00 Uhr

Reservierung

Bitte rechnen Sie 5 plus 8.

* Die mit Sternchen gekennzeichneten Angaben müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Ihre Kontaktdaten werden von uns ausschließlich zum Zweck der Reservierung verarbeitet.